Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors

For the 2023 / 2024 Season


President: Nicole Gryba

Past President: Shauna Hingston

Vice President: Pamela Schepp

Secretary: Alison Wall

Treasurer: Kennedy Pocock

Member at Large - Registration Chair: Adrienne Wiker

Member At Large - Test Chair: Tracy Kaptein

Member at Large - Fundraiser Chair: Jenna Mujer

Member at Large: Pattie Laughren

Member at Large: Taryn Pilon

Coach Representative: Danny James