Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
This section is a global section that will be seen on all pages

Board of Directors



For Our 2021 / 2022 Season 


President: Shauna Hingston  

Vice President: Stephanie Green  

Secretary: TBD

Treasurer: Jennifer Nygaard  

Test Chair: Shauna Hingston & Adrienne Wiker  

Fundraiser Chair: Shauna Murray

Registration Chair: Adrienne Wiker

Covid Representative: Stephanie Green

CanSkate Coordinator: TBD